The Team

Executive Board

Richard Moore – CEO
Dr Syed Haque ( MBChB, MRCGP, DFSRH) – Medical Director
Cath Slater ( RN, RVH) – director of Quality and Governance
Shirley Benford – Finance Director
Claire Arno – Non Executive Director
Jane Roper – Research Nurse
Trisha Featley – Services Manager and Communications
Linda Patrick – PCN Programme Support Manager
Valerie Peppiatt – Administrator, Memory Clinic